Call Us Today! (715) 205-6005

Proudly serving Webster, WI and the surrounding area since 2004

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.90

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 02/23/2017 | Author: William L.

Review Date: 02/22/2017 | Author: Cliff C.

Comments: knows his business and very personable

Review Date: 07/28/2015 | Author: Michael D.

Comments: Andy called within a couple of hours of me using home advisor to get the information he needed . He called me back an hour later with a quote that was very close to what I had been told it would cost three years earlier when I built the house. We set up an appointment to have the work done the following week. It only took about 4 hours. I love my new air conditioning system. Thanks Andy.

Review Date: 01/12/2015 | Author: Ronald D.

Comments: The best guy in Northwest Wisconsin. He saved me $1,000 dollars and did a great job. he showed up right on time, (Unusual for Contractors in Northwest Wisconsin) He was efficient, needed no help and I am warm and cozy now. Thanks, Andy. You are the best!

Review Date: 09/23/2014 | Author: Bob B.

Comments: Andy responded to my contact immediately, visited my site to review the work being contemplated, provided a quote the same day and I accepted the same day. The work was scheduled a few days later and was completed as scheduled - for the cost quoted. What more can you ask for? Good work, great guy, prompt service!!

Review Date: 09/19/2014 | Author: Laura S.

Comments: Andy was very responsive and easy to work with. Highly recommended.

Review Date: 06/17/2014 | Author: Jan W.

Comments: Very efficient, neat and very knowledgeable! I would highly recommend him.

Review Date: 06/02/2014 | Author: Andy B.

Comments: Good guy and takes care of business

Review Date: 05/20/2014 | Author: Ted H.

Comments: Very professional. Andy to care of everything and we had no worries

Review Date: 02/18/2014 | Author: Amy S.

Comments: He was awesome. He came all the way to Minong and was over $1,000 cheaper than everyone else I called. Extremely happy with the service. Had to come one morning to fix my furnace. That night another issue came up. He was there the next morning and didn't even charge me. You rock Andy. Thank you!!!

Review Date: 10/08/2013 | Author: Ed K.

Comments: Very therough.in his work. A quality I demand is being able to listen to my requests. Knew how to make sure everything was set correctly. Did the little things even the gas co missed.

Review Date: 09/19/2013 | Author: Mori R.

Comments: We were totally pleased and would recommend Mihaly Enterprises without hesitation. The service was excellent and we have absolutely no complaints. Plus, we now have furnace and air conditioner at our lake home that was professionally installed and is so quiet when it runs.

Review Date: 04/01/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Superb response and care. Widely-read and available to speak frankly about what issues lie before the homeowner. Very impressed!

Review Date: 03/15/2013 | Author: Cheryl B.

Comments: He showed up at 4:30. Figured out what was wrong. Ordered the part and fixed it for way less then I expected. He was very good.

Review Date: 02/12/2013 | Author: Craig C.

Comments: Very fast an confident ,will use again

Review Date: 10/06/2012 | Author: Robert S.

Comments: He went out of his way to do a great job hooking up our dryer and instant hot water connections. He cleaned up the work area. He was pleasant. I would recommend him to anyone.

Review Date: 06/08/2012 | Author: Jenny J.

Comments: He took a lot of ownership and care in figuring out what was wrong.